Skip to content


MungoBone Pursuit Race 2022

1st across the line Seniors – Holly Stodgell Fastest Man – Henry Webb Fastest Woman – Janie Oates Fastest Junior – Emily and Charlotte Dawson

Haywood Warren Results

Thanks to everyone who came and ran on Sunday, and huge thanks to all the volunteers who turned out in the early morning deluge! Apologies for the box 170 on Blue and Brown going down during the race (out of battery potentially even though we checked them all and replaced a few, hence the beeeeeeeeeeeeeeep…… Read More »Haywood Warren Results

Showground Relays 2022

Last night was the Showground Relays (previously Shugborough Relays). Chasers have competed in every race since the relays started in 1988 – with Andy having run in all of them.  This year, we had just 2 teams out.  Well done to Claire, Fraser, Olivia and Iain who were 3rd in the Family category. Jonah, Andy,… Read More »Showground Relays 2022

Spring 2022 Street-O results

The final race of the Spring 2022 street-O series took place in Rugeley and the series results have now been calculated.  It was very close at the top, with count-back needed to calculate the winner, with Andy Yeates just pipping Dan Findlay-Robinson to the top spot.  The women’s league was convincingly won by Tammy Short. … Read More »Spring 2022 Street-O results

Club Champs 2022

The annual club champs were held as part of the Beaudesert colour coded at the weekend.  Great to see such a good turnout!  Overall and handicap results as follows: Club Champs Results 2022

Beaudesert WML 2022 – Results

Results available here Winsplits analysis here Routegadget & Splits Analysis here (Beaudesert Map) Routegadget (White and Yellow) Remember always to download and ensure the organising team knows you are back if you retire. M Dunn, your SI Card has been found