Results for CSC CST Final 2018 - Cannock Chase - 21-Oct-2018 - Provisional - 12 White

...return to index

12 White - Results

1.6km 40m

Pos No. Name Club Age Class Time Behind
1st 2053 Lawrence Hodgson SYO M10 11:27  
2nd 2039 Eden Pigott POTOC W8 12:14 +0:47
3rd 2009 Olivia Stamp WCH W10 13:22 +1:55
4th 2017 Lottie Jackson DEVON W10 14:08 +2:41
5th 2068 Emma Chapman SO W10 15:56 +4:29
6th 2037 Alice French WIM W10 16:33 +5:06
7th 2041 Stanley Preston SYO M10 16:35 +5:08
8th 2019 Rory Keen SYO M10 16:40 +5:13
9th 2008 fraser Stamp WCH M7 16:41 +5:14
10th 2047 Daniel Piggott POTOC M9 16:52 +5:25
11th 2025 Louis Bryant SYO M6 17:02 +5:35
12th 2030 Christian Vasey   M12 17:38 +6:11
13th 2067 Eilidh Connor FVO W10 18:36 +7:09
14th 2031 Adam Rowe ESOC M10 19:52 +8:25
15th 2032 Catherine Rowe ESOC W10 20:15 +8:48
16th 2069 Claudia & Tobi Mahr SLOW   20:59 +9:32
17th 2035 Jago Reynolds SYO M7 21:01 +9:34
18th 2015 Heather Harvey WIM W8 22:37 +11:10
19th 2045 Ted Murphy DEE M10 23:35 +12:08
20th 2052 Margaux Hodgson SYO W10 24:28 +13:01
21st 2044 Nathan Peel SYO M7 26:01 +14:34
22nd 2040 Martha Preston SYO W4 27:12 +15:45
23rd 2073 Thomas Hartley BL M10 29:32 +18:05
24th 2074 Matthew Hartley BL M10 31:55 +20:28
25th 2062 Oliver Richardson   M10 40:12 +28:45